(To open player in a new tab, click the "Soundcloud" logo, top right corner.)

All songs © Kaya Fraser 2007-2014. Publishing: Kaya Fraser (SOCAN)

Open Horizon (Saturnine Records, 2010)

Produced by Kim Deschamps
Engineered by Sean Gugula at Jukasa Studios, Ohsweken, Ontario, Canada
Mixed and mastered by Paul Intson

Kaya Fraser: vocals, acoustic guitar
Al Cross: drums
Kim Deschamps: electric guitar, pedal steel, dobro, banjo
Paul Intson: bass, organ

Tremor and Slip (Saturnine Records, 2007)

Produced by Jason Hakin
Engineered by Will Haas at Willyboy Recordings, London, Ontario, Canada
Mixed and mastered by Will Haas

Kaya Fraser: vocals, acoustic guitar
Jonathan Davis: drums
Jason Hakin: electric guitar, bass, percussion
Kathryn Sarkany: cello

We acknowledge the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Department of Canadian Heritage (Canada Music Fund) and of Canada's
Private Radio Broadcasters. Unauthorized reproduction, copying and rental of these recordings in any form is strictly prohibited by law. All rights
reserved. Made in Canada.